NC State
Math/Science Education Network

Download the 2017-18 NC-MSEN Pre-College Program Calendar in PDF format.


Dec 02 Saturday 2017
  • Saturday Academy #4

    Saturday | 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Saturday Academy #4
    Poe & SAS Halls - NCSU Main Campus

Dec 09 Saturday 2017
  • Saturday Academy #5

    Saturday | 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Saturday Academy #5
    Poe & SAS Halls - NCSU Main Campus

Jan 20 Saturday 2018
  • Saturday Academy #6

    Saturday | 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Saturday Academy #6
    Poe & SAS Halls - NCSU Main Campus

Jan 27 Saturday 2018
  • Saturday Academy #7

    Saturday | 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Saturday Academy #7
    Poe & SAS Halls - NCSU Main Campus

Feb 03 Saturday 2018
  • Saturday Academy #8

    Saturday | 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Saturday Academy #8
    Friday Institute - NCSU Centennial Campus

Feb 17 Saturday 2018
  • Saturday Academy #9

    Saturday | 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Saturday Academy #9
    Poe & SAS Halls - NCSU Main Campus

Feb 24 Saturday 2018
  • Saturday Academy #10

    Saturday | 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Saturday Academy #10
    Poe & SAS Halls - NCSU Main Campus

Mar 03 Saturday 2018
  • Mini-Runoff

    Saturday | 9:00 am - 1:30 pm
    Mini-Runoff
    Friday Institute - NCSU Centennial Campus

Apr 14 Saturday 2018
  • MSEN Day

    Saturday | 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
    MSEN Day
    Winston-Salem State University, 601 S Martin Luther King Jr Dr, Winston-Salem, NC 27110, USA

May 19 Saturday 2018
  • MSEN Awards Ceremony

    Saturday | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    MSEN Awards Ceremony
    Stewart Theatre, 2610 Cates Ave, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA

    Stewart